Musings on the road to recovery

My favourite things

My top ten favourite things for this week:

1. Buying bargainous handbags from TKMaxx

2. Sharing a sofa with Mr RR and eating chocolate while having a True Blood-a-thon

3. Giving our big, furry tomcat a big cuddle

4. Laughing until my stomach muscles ache

5. Having the heating on while it’s cold and miserable outside

6. The last few lazy days of holidays

7. Spending time looking after a 6 year old and, seeing the world through her eyes

8. Admiring the cheekiness of pygmy goats

9. Having new clothes hanging up in the wardrobe, ready for work

10. My clothes getting too big as I’m losing weight.

Comments on: "My favourite things" (2)

  1. aaw, that’s really cheered me up and made me smile.

Leave a Reply

